Complete solutions for all pump requirements

Vacuum & Air

Pressure Pumps

Members of Staff

 

Charlie Iannantuoni

General Manager

t.  +61 8 9424 2000
m.+61 (0)417 995 397
e. charlie@dynapumps.com.au

David Watt
National Sales Manager
 

t.   +61 8 9424 2000
m. +61(0)447 973 269
e. david.watt@dynapumps.com.au

 

 

 

 

Mark Wilkins
National Business Development Manager

t.  +61 8 9424 2000
m. +61 (0)417 998 142
e. mark.wilkins@dynapumps.com.au
 
Alan MacLean
Business Development Manager - Oil & Gas

t.  +61 8 9424 2000
m. +61 (0)437 590 193
 
 

Ken Cornell
Customer Service

t. +61 8 9424 2023
f.  +61 8 9424 2001
e. kcornell@dynapumps.com.au
Ken Almario
Customer Service

t.  +61 8 9424 2028
f.  +61 8 9424 2001
e. ken@dynapumps.com.au

Mike Bauer
NSW Manager

t. +61 02 9624 7888
m. +61(0)416 162 298
e. mike@dynapumps.com.au
Jack Kirpichnikov
Manufacturing Manager

t. +61 02 9624 7888
m. +61(0)417 936 844
e. jack@dynapumps.com.au
 
 

Robert Barbour
Product Manager -
Vacuum & Air Movement Technologies

m. +61 (0) 419 906 917
p. +61 1300 788 579
e. robert.barbour@dynapumps.com.au

Scott Reibelt
Sales Engineer

m. +61(0)439 399 023
p. +61 02 9624 7888

e. scott@dynapumps.com.au
 

 
  Mie Mie Bauer
Office Manager

t. +61 02 9624 7888
f. +61 02 9642 7999
e. miemie@dynapumps.com.au
 

Richard Lowe
VIC Manager


t.  +61 3 9464 3039
m. +61 (0)409 248 779
e. richard@dynapumps.com.au

Rhys Biddington

Sales Engineer

m. +61 (0)439 941 191
t.  +61 3 9464 3039
e.   rhys.biddington@dynapumps.com.au

 
 
John Slabon
Sales & Service


m. +61 (0)401 991 193
t.  +61 3 9464 3039
e.  jslabon@dynapumps.com.au

Jastell Jensen
Service Coordinator


t.  +61 3 9464 3039
f.  +61 3 9465 9240
e.  jastell@dynapumps.com.au


John Kirkcaldy
QLD Manager


t.  +61 7 5546 7777
m. +61 (0)411 364 067
e. john.kirkcaldy@dynapumps.com.au

Ethan Thompson
Internal Sales, HSE Coordinator & Expeditor


t.  +61 7 5546 7777
e. ethan.thompson@dynapumps.com.au
 

 
 
Izak Ludick
Service & Sales Representative
 

m. +61(0)499 994 278
t.  +61 7 5546 7777
e. izak@dynapumps.com.au

Nev Innes
Customer Service Manager
 

t.  +61 7 5546 7777
e. nev@dynapumps.com.au
 

We are members of the following associations:

Pump Industry AustraliaWIOAChamber of Commerce and Industry WAADIAFPALVacuum Society of AustraliaADIA